## **National Judicial Academy**

**SE-13:** Training Programme for Judges from the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

3<sup>rd</sup> - 6<sup>th</sup> March, 2025

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	Name of Participants	Address
1	Ms. Myat Thida Aung	Director
2	Ms. Khin Khin Htwe	Director
3	Mr. Ko Ko Lwin	Director
4	Ms. Tin Than	Deputy Director
5	Mr. Myo Min	Deputy Director
6	Ms. Nu Nu Lwin	Deputy Director
7	Ms. Khin Thida	Deputy Director
8	Mr. Soe Min Thu	Deputy Judge
9	Ms. Nwe Nwe Soe	Deputy District Judge
10	Ms. Chaw Su Win	Deputy District Judge
11	Ms. Yin Yin Aye	Deputy Township Judge
12	Ms. Jue Jue San	Deputy Township Judge
13	Mr. Khant Zaw Naing	Deputy Township Officer
14	Mr. Thu Htet Naung	Deputy Staff Officer
15	Ms. Pann Thet Su Khine	Deputy Staff Officer
16	Ms. Ohnmar Maung	Assistant Director
17	Ms. Moh Moh Aung	Assistant Director
18	Ms. Chit Nyein Nwe	Assistant Director
19	Ms. Moe Ma Ma	Assistant Director
20	Ms. Khin Myo Thin	Assistant Director
21	Ms. Sabae Zaw	Assistant Director
22	Ms. Su Su Linn	Assistant Director

23	Ms. Aye Myat Thu	Assistant Director
24	Mr. Myo Min Htut	Township Judge
25	Mr. Pyae Shan Tint	Township Judge
26	Mr. Tint Naing Min	Township Judge
27	Mr. Kaung Thant Oo	Township Judge
28	Mr. Naw Jar Aung	Township Court Jurisdiction
29	Mr. Aye Chan Ko	Township Court Jurisdiction
30	Mr. Saw Myo Myo	Judicial Officer
31	Mr. Aung Myint Hein	Judicial Officer
32	Mr. Oo Ba Thaung	Judicial Officer
33	Ms. Zin Zin Khaing	Judicial Officer
34	Mr. Kyaw Naing Latt	Judicial Officer
35	Ms. Nan Wai Wai Aung	Judicial Officer
36	Ms. Thein Thein Htay	District Judge
37	Mr. Kyaw Thu Lwin	District Court Jurisdiction
38	Ms. Tint Tint Htay	District Court Jurisdiction
39	Dr. Hla Oo	Additional District Judge
40	Ms. Su Myat Myat Nyein	Staff Officer